0009924: Refactoring of Tinebase_Setup_Initialize for decoupling code
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:47:07 +0000 (10:47 -0300)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 05:30:21 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
commit647fab6b9f8da0938ad071a6d2414937e52d6729
treeb8cd09766c415ce2f89f5415ea184529a218d1f2
parentbf27108a04a595f141dfb2c0edda5835dea2ff53
0009924: Refactoring of Tinebase_Setup_Initialize for decoupling code
specific for Oracle

 - Decouple Oracle procedure of Tinebase_Setup_Initialize
 - Allow procedures for other databases

Change-Id: If00c57e7e85c358b19e52946b49e94257bcf8dbc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2828
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Mysql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Oracle.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command/Pgsql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Initialize.php