Tinebase_Export - unify export file name
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:59:36 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit648b998b94c4760f786e81705581b44776e277bf
tree2eb82014296311a4744449b5ead090dcca771f22
parentc6da9d5e100ee54b2e3dc6a1f785c7ddbd6ae89f
Tinebase_Export - unify export file name

Change-Id: Id1d512408b299c5055fbc1b4eca4a0f1f39d7d76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5455
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Xls.php