move records picker (layer) combo to common place
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit64b4ef70e0202d396b44a8e262caf365128d5803
treebeb8265ac04a0fe6dd3246ce86f250fb4ccde07a
parent3e50e029620a1237c2e55fa23e03374379fe21ab
move records picker (layer) combo to common place

Change-Id: Iad8eb830df27d3a4778154c828e2805d2146c0c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5016
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordPickerComboBox.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/RecordsPickerCombo.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/PickerGridLayerCombo.js