0010062: structure of rfc/822 subparts overwrites cached structure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit654c51266d2ff2ee7308ec3eadc86aca59ed2892
tree88c2db6434199fe51c75f551f2953a89e2ac7475
parentd61bf67b23c449fd1bcf2883ffd96f51b914018c
0010062: structure of rfc/822 subparts overwrites cached structure

* only cache structure if partId == null (=> main part)
* adds verbose output to "other mails" test
* improves structure array handling (prevents array_key_exists errors)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10062

Change-Id: I4c72855aacfca61f63ddbac828b6be8f9a763d67
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/873
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php