0012488: update timezoneconvert to be php7 compatible
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:03:30 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit655fb23826df90778bdf05c53d3755ce672901c4
treec94560084f40370dda4c48be9569455465cc0783
parenta1731c3ee4aa3e52926fdea6eae3ba45618a020e
0012488: update timezoneconvert to be php7 compatible

updates timezoneconvert to 1.0.0

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12488

Change-Id: I3f4d8685197c2f6d61af65bdd51cd593965e8b9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4023
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock