more robust param checking
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:24:04 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit659f33292de03c5f0d9988527c1720232fa0f373
treec304be6e6718468eea541f81972aa64b459c299b
parentb5f92bbc8492d6a509d0386514ade5fb72a04575
more robust param checking

Change-Id: I5f3f12df25ca091d97149c86ed99172b74ced16e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5314
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php