0012254: Public links broken
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:29:35 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit65c768a185ba22144faf8c4df89aa0a092d21ab1
treeeb79f853475ccf83f1b3db16cfd21cc40b58602c
parentbbd17797c3b26ab441c0b138d8fc3c37ad81287b
0012254: Public links broken

* return view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12254

Change-Id: I97acba870318a578d779e9e2fbe31806fad7b15e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3666
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php