0013134: Remove button order preference
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit66158be7d3ea1540b2ed814a0192431374db7d00
treec8040985b9a5d5adf35f993646fdbbb3f14d149d
parentda54ba263a3c44f0c1da9f70a069160636fe78e1
0013134: Remove button order preference

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13134

Change-Id: I9e43eb0a3d34735a9bcd549f3d25262807771679
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4743
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Preference.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/EditRecord.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/AddToRecordPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/FileListDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PreferencesDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/persistentfilter/EditPersistentFilterPanel.js