0012202: saving timesheet results in segfault
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit662c2a3b775f055d4dadb33c9ebe57eb45aaff54
tree02ccb42f041f84f9479f0f0d74cd62e9b08b1723
parent253950332d6b29f3788f9d8b8c95ceaaaedf333b
0012202: saving timesheet results in segfault

Tinebase_Convert_Json - fix record field resolving

fields of type record only need to be resolved to
a record if they are not yet resolved obviously

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12202

Change-Id: I4449b7b9e81866b00c13659b79a4e5fdf20f6b9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3560
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Json.php