handle the case that the Invoice model is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:43:18 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit6634ca2bac2c7b9dd50ef4debbe81d3c99c3eca8
treea4dbaed09e9466aa3775a36f0d1e84f0471b025e
parent98c82ffc228bd7fc2b1ab2e2c3bdf634b5172b07
handle the case that the Invoice model is missing

... maybe the server did not deliver the model data in the registry

and show a log message, if feature is disabled.

Change-Id: Ia20171a1fbdd1aab2604cc07dfa2756812e1a753
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2080
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js