Felamimail - Notification to external email via sieve
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit663b44f3f6893fe175fd97ab133207e381343626
tree9eb72753808900f7f74b42b1b2100957a20798ef
parent63defa525c8acc64b30be7ed0885625e5e263b0d
Felamimail - Notification to external email via sieve

!usermanual

Change-Id: Id7cb1eb331ca34e32f1dd961a79f5e7afca5f506
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4863
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ApplicationTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Sieve.php
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Sieve/ScriptPart.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/Sieve/Backend/Abstract.php
tine20/Felamimail/Sieve/Backend/Script.php
tine20/Felamimail/Sieve/Backend/Sql.php