improves syncDeletedUser test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit665467dc495cd7bdefe948ba8b7225f6aa9ab4e5
tree605ee737a69f05f63fdf1ff48cac4831c8b208bf
parentcd3d2c55338ef711232ba26437577bf2c875a726
improves syncDeletedUser test

... by allowing expired date to be earlier

Change-Id: I673c1e2c6c6c916289a30142f1ea3acb1b6b4d18
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2954
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php