0013234: upload of bigger files fails
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit665b78a4c4ed3ef98acd23973ac6dcc2f5132182
treef39a7185b86d87de279f98bd90a49aac89aca368
parentb60c6dc712f9846e97aa0c3626c46f9f9a0ae88d
0013234: upload of bigger files fails

* Fix fm recordproxy

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13234

Change-Id: Ic1dfc1883f2424d60a867af6638ab159758e6601
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4895
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js