fix exports into attachments for event resources
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:54 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit666978b4d3bda7a33f70eba9e5cade00a0054610
tree55a57744084659235cfa8cf47e9f64e4c6593847
parent0be830eb1fd6e7ee7759213ab75c24d4ea839c83
fix exports into attachments for event resources

Change-Id: I7f210991f3bc54466f2c42780a152817e1c2d479
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5324
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ActionUpdater.js