Filemanager - allow notification props update on read grant
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:04:58 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 08:09:36 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit66788b8da882b747de89383ef3866626aeb5de74
tree06c1debf8894331923352a11dab5029adf7cff75
parentc2c9de92a4e73010c9c9516a322fb1a9c9425ef8
Filemanager - allow notification props update on read grant

allow to edit ones own notification properties with only read
grant given

added test

Change-Id: I237cdbc320f66867143c1d72a064cc04bb0c8315
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4825
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/ControllerTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php