skips Doc export test in Calendar, too
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 16:30:28 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit6688fcaeeb7ce31693f0bde86b4a06352a15ba69
tree3ece09a440eac6151f1f0a96317a23dab75176aa
parent0499b7f76433911e166afd9aa4d82687dbaa26de
skips Doc export test in Calendar, too

see 0011730: fix doc export for php7
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11730

Change-Id: I40e534070bb6b9e14d008d6ab0d7dbfc04d187c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3009
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/DocTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/DocTest.php