memberOf filter can only added once
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit66af7a2cce89e6a636c71b36187f2932e48f32b2
tree8b9827462ed165eb895cf8ade7e7774f37e692f4
parent676f680c5e979be7ccb0830bda2b9574c6ac6046
memberOf filter can only added once

* cope with list/group mix from server

Change-Id: I64ff9ffeb6dca42952e40b328f910f3af264266e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1668
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js