0011842: import full related record data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 10:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit66db345eca38fab60a09b02cede1d5682a22d468
tree0a4586df25a48820246fc24217d01cbded52c23c
parentb7bf64923247f373e1d6f497bbee461c1dd65d5a
0011842: import full related record data

* allows to import all related record (scalar) fields

side effects:
* setRelations(): use existing relations if only relation id is missing
* makes deleteLinkedRelations public (to be able to
 use it in test case cleanup)
* show relations in CRM lead duplicate conflict panel
* improve plugin failure message

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11842

Change-Id: Ic9e01d3d5797ff009f5bffbb02ef6f7c34be2cd6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3131
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tine20/Crm/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Csv/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php