0011686: Editing Users / Sync with Active Directory doesn't work
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit6708b863e890cb4428c52958b583e5b027209aea
treea656f3e6687dcbdae7abc35096fc15703dac5241
parent786885f8355b5dcef0135452d5bd62f727346dc2
0011686: Editing Users / Sync with Active Directory doesn't work

* don't try to set cn when updating AD entries as
 this is only allowed via rename()
* fixes rename() case for AD groups by using configured groupsDN
* improves some variable names

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11686

Change-Id: If3cd22f5e7b25b37c50199a7bf542739cac289fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2996
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/ActiveDirectory.php