redis cache: prevent "member function on a non-object" problems
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 21:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit6712316a5bf4b27939cc93d2378764ae46963c86
tree0ceeaa65beac2bff4652fc1e43426ac9240d6c64
parentbef88be1b61cbf1d930d1af1f9a37d66f8b114ab
redis cache: prevent "member function on a non-object" problems

... if Redis server has gone away

Change-Id: I1cb564b5b120628ddf18c5eee8a9243f2afdb8d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2834
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/zf1ext/Zend/Cache/Backend/Redis.php