event could be undefined or empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 08:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 09:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6725838313948e73098efda02c400069997e2867
tree44f134fbd6c9f5a8e42ca1d321ccaabf5d9ba2a4
parent96dfd71558dc7ce6602ed42b73efa9a2500f03c0
event could be undefined or empty

Change-Id: Ia57c8fa9c3c5b86032f720a1b84ae8932e921a37
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/1402
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
tine20/Calendar/js/iMIPDetailsPanel.js