default is a js keyword
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit673b4b275fd2d7116ae1b4209121be9c04debc53
treefad88a768376c82b55f3e34b34665f10b4b78323
parent4c158d9be48b3c9f1ea966ee4d2bc5deaa8d4855
default is a js keyword

Change-Id: Ib8b701bebb2467600ced76dccdad494e87ced687
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1826
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/Application.js