resolve customfields in Sales controllers
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit674f7066ecbc6096673740371537f2799fbfbb2b
tree89b014580db5e851fc7040bff0a66a2e44239e26
parent27eba077e1fc644272d4432c56db5cf1b1bbb024
resolve customfields in Sales controllers

... of models that support customfields

TODO: controller should ask model(config) if it hasCustomFields

Change-Id: I9133a4b345e998ffb5d847cba057a0ab4a29ce3c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2923
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Controller/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Customer.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Offer.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/OrderConfirmation.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Product.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/PurchaseInvoice.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Supplier.php