0010834: defining a key-value costumfield breaks addressbook
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit676f680c5e979be7ccb0830bda2b9574c6ac6046
tree04ab807ec105ab33d230ac7c13c9606dae68d973
parentcd6bf5e882d16504331695c37580b8fb46810224
0010834: defining a key-value costumfield breaks addressbook

* use set() to update config item in registry
* trying to set the object directly did not work any longer (did it ever
work?)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10834

Change-Id: If9e0325648cdbe3c372e878d1b365d226291c8fb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1667
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/ConfigManager.js