code formatting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit67a1180a978afd86472402940cabbb1453e95d9e
treea4b40c9547c6918f95b413f498b781701731180e
parent2f33f6763b73953dcf4ce51c1a072bf37f54b681
code formatting

Change-Id: Ifed6745e3d2838f03177872653957e6dbe1276e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/713
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php