fix: relation picker might not reset after select
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:42:52 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit67b05e624873ee30b098b863ea918e31f7dd7a8c
treec5d578634d4b48762291039406a622df84a69ec2
parente26f82f2dbad5a5f6011f0df26f6901ec3f58b36
fix: relation picker might not reset after select

Change-Id: I993aaf32b7acc8a0e92603a720b1da1ce741b2b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5046
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js