0011398: add own_id index to relations table
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit67cb4f9c4ca361f89b0c6fa4901ea485b374faa1
tree9176b20114fde71eb60c492e79906cfa34c6da83
parentb3bf776ecca26b897bfa09e85c7c0e78c5840885
0011398: add own_id index to relations table

added index to relations table to optimize
Tinebase_Relations::_validateConstraintsConfig

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11398

Change-Id: If4c73e683199920087187a67d3dbb0c88bd211af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2302
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml