Admin - test fix (for pgsql without mailsetup)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 13:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit6809f86fc5bfd683b66e50520427d859771edc13
treec306cfb278ee8b90f118cb7c5823128b302f36a2
parent7792df873411f5f22dbdbd8b34f33cfc62c5aade
Admin - test fix (for pgsql without mailsetup)

Change-Id: Ic41b0a33cea708f6c4b91ebbaa6264cb1cbefe4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5421
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php