Fix generic grid model and renderer for virtual fields
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit686f8472339611a343594d43ec9247621d8941ed
treec75fd60b9c5cc6c6b83c191c21ff4782065df5e5
parentbbf6f3e26e68d6f0452bce799751429dd9280e53
Fix generic grid model and renderer for virtual fields

Change-Id: Ifffaf27e54919fc04f66e00bb70c0138b9c7a538
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5310
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js