upgrade vagrant box to saucy 64 bit with php5.5
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit687f3e3b15af82508d68dd641c6cbbcf5ef75695
tree0ca76869647db56c45d9ab766abcf13424b160eb
parent0441fa896326123a2ff00560b9a949f769f27471
upgrade vagrant box to saucy 64 bit with php5.5

cherry-picked from master and originally committed by c.weiss@metaways.de

Change-Id: I82831dabdfba5ba0f26eb92dde4b37080b9d6b62
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3012
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh
scripts/vagrant/setup-tine20.sh