improve external cache handling of PreRequest cache class
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 05:22:41 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit690c06d7a96b790c67bcca5046df5507c8099a5b
tree12b0ea822ac0ce42e60c1e2eab7957ac20b8565c
parent47535f473afd2f49e7398e0916f8f549f04e3f44
improve external cache handling of PreRequest cache class

- cache result for 60 seconds only
- use unique cacheId for every user

Change-Id: I0628972921374683ed7f846058c8960c1945cf34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1849
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Cache/PerRequest.php