0012216: Caldav Directory calendars not found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit69424ab760c4eab6ba8835ab238a7eeeb2542ae7
treee34c39d14a1c0a32230d592c5955220f2f8d1057
parent538c57d98e67579d618fa3d9a31b4f304ffd2bf8
0012216: Caldav Directory calendars not found

* don't forget the braces in ternary operator!

see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%3F:#PHP

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12216

Change-Id: I39051782a06c233c2d54d423bf8d208b081e4afc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3609
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/RootTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Collection/AbstractContainerTree.php