set setupuser in create_admin setup cli function
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commit6968687cb4c90bdc4754193656bacaf6532993c2
tree5146f3eded9dd6dfa17d62b5c4c150a6491f04fb
parent336758ff8d16c2084b112294c793eecc11176530
set setupuser in create_admin setup cli function

Change-Id: I763155ac8fd6ad8dff1df883b595301d8f6f0ec6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4868
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php