skip Doc export test in php7
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit69767899808e60e5b1cab1e8710686342b6fc322
tree109178323ba3fa71bc29264214841281c588150a
parent2d469fca0cc5170203b4e1e0c90399eed7353c6d
skip Doc export test in php7

TODO: update phpoffice/phpword lib when it supports php7

see 0011730: fix doc export for php7
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11730

Change-Id: I720e38f8e8f7c5435749ceb311fcf22f44bc5980
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2970
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Export/DocTest.php