check if email backend has password property
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 05:17:51 +0000 (06:17 +0100)
commit697c509f5eeb990ed4cdaf181f69074511152c39
tree055885cd5798622c2fdf44448838ee0cf9d5959c
parenta9a4afb6e5e43aea61e0076ea61f1078f1ef392f
check if email backend has password property

- set email password only when needed
- white space fixes

Change-Id: I635a2baec99bf34285e712bb03801e98f22a0f45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1699
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php