FMail: adds another sleep to improve test stability
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:02:58 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit69ac45c7be512e513bcfc7f409affc5fc61d8cb3
tree087136bd6f8d90132b1749375598f92b4ac3361c
parentf073444eb54e4ff8591608ab0ebdb5542ab93f3b
FMail: adds another sleep to improve test stability

Change-Id: I600124e6cef3722ec4918812bf23c3da6254130c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3477
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php