add more logging to MSEventFacade
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit69df2a44af4e6ed7cce1fe373b037c273af5bff6
tree701955a37496bb49f8d4d29efa5dc1cc5c472efd
parent867cb30ad5e9d4be88a66544ea3c13bffa58d23c
add more logging to MSEventFacade

show which attendee are removed

Change-Id: I24252aa89959e999b99f18fb6c55eef8be612312
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4280
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php