0010214: improve calendar performance
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit6a0291b8de8c8951d4bc2d5e2848341cbef7f684
tree02f62c0a7d09d2a7ba1fc43a06666c9002739a69
parent3df25969a2fa6b5edaee1e810c50ccdda4062219
0010214: improve calendar performance

... by reducing the number of recurring events fetched

+ adjusts some tests

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10214

Change-Id: Iec2592679d15f88e9c5ac9b1e3045dc45c038cef

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1093
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Backend/SqlTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php