Tinebase_Path - addressbook lists should respect relations in path generation
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit6a624e461ece34ed6e46f917eeda70e289176ede
tree6728b7a153328e1c75388cbe08d4ea16d29d0062
parentd3429f105dbbe3bc12b2f520206f60ef098d6f78
Tinebase_Path - addressbook lists should respect relations in path generation

adb lists implement their own getPathNeighbours(). Now it uses
parent::getPathNeighbours() to merge the results of both implementations

Change-Id: I14f2cf51ab544f80e8cb5199025e0e3be33f7980
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5359
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/List.php