adds in memory caching for model config methods
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit6ab00dacb02e0de4ec6557a2a278e69657d580a8
tree885351c7ef0d1214971972e7658bea3cfbd8fd24
parent3060acec4649cbfe7c4355f4b515a233321a6693
adds in memory caching for model config methods

... and removes verbose debug logging

Change-Id: Id3feb18b4071654efd064e8b639975cc523fc450
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5275
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Abstract.php