Tinebase / Filemanager Replication - replicate grants, xprops
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:13:53 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit6af57828426e33ff22b36cfd0f71d6fe14e7f9e2
tree92f7dde6c6415f174144c79dbf442eb160f207ce
parent073ca6ddca821ac6cbbcdaceab8569efc765fb27
Tinebase / Filemanager Replication - replicate grants, xprops

replicate folder grants, folder notification settings and
folder revision settings

Change-Id: I762230ab2c2e19c680525f17322cb4191c8a6663
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4780
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php