adds a sleep(2) to give mailserver a little bit more time
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit6b701357ae862ea4e5022e5564c730b4b6eeec6f
treec9d18c7e997ce84e17469a8c6977eff6e2e699b5
parent4bc32ba09c4f83ea533bdfc1d99a2b348cb3992a
adds a sleep(2) to give mailserver a little bit more time

... to send and receive the mails

Change-Id: I0b6a2e09e1623f6e62bd2b5100560ce328cec0d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2879
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php