refactor freeBusyComputation to cope with multiple events to check for
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:56:19 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit6b9ea055fb2f35910703f8603ef16d409e203fcb
tree817a40f60197e830567386fa7009d0b180e84e2a
parent8436de61d938b39676fded3094627a0dda590bac
refactor freeBusyComputation to cope with multiple events to check for

Change-Id: Iff1de025b7567bfffb889e701507057bc65af1d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5253
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeePickerCombo.js
tine20/Calendar/js/FreeBusyInfo.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js