0011056: Fix event conversion of CANCELLED status
authorMarcelo Teixeira <marcelo.teixeira@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 21 May 2015 14:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit6bb977704a9966a6d2a69ca3a231aa3cd7335c3f
treeb54ed8c2d85f9566f363bc6d0b05b6c55c984d8b
parent4c73af289e67288e7c1102267e7562fcd64a38e1
0011056: Fix event conversion of CANCELLED status

- recognize CANCELLED vevent status on conversion
- makes possible to process event cancelation from external organizers

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11056

Change-Id: I728a9a00eaff568ded0735e431031978d48346f0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3109
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php