skip missing (extra) translation files
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 09:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:47:40 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit6c12b92ccb9f909a6b36cb3f8654e6bbdd398a99
tree55370c2ae79b62a95064fbe0a5248e8fcf67cf0f
parentdf6b2ab6e8a5f170c0287786e29b1bd453f7c814
skip missing (extra) translation files

Change-Id: Iefdb8307520a9fd44ff6fb763b357a980c9bdb07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5019
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Translation.php