0013358: triggerAsyncEvents: After SMTP error alarm sent_status is on 'success'
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit6c1eeb4008dfe08b9ccce1f51ce2c89c8fef4dfa
treee49ade949af84027beec76ff8822cd1e14023138
parent3d57e488311b1ae11aa1b12f6aa72e3a3b3ae70e
0013358: triggerAsyncEvents: After SMTP error alarm sent_status is on 'success'

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13358

Change-Id: Iae5653d001cbcaa9fcfdbe665d14021f1ba3b10a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5354
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php