0010184: Felamimail test coupled with Tinebase
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:22:27 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:26:14 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit6c27a4f25c6bd6f165dae7687f92ac4d45373ca4
treef6743bdfb6c2cd869d26d3027f134f7c7c51c9a7
parentba2a2538c7c6a062abdac6d84d0a5930d41b574d
0010184: Felamimail test coupled with Tinebase

 - Create new test for Felamimail
 - Remove test for Felamimail from Tinebase

Change-Id: I57e62556ac9428b8c757de241e659e7bc6d30d34
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2866
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php