#9880: ldap login impossible with php5.5
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit6cb4a360c5a948f4fcc3ccdef8e98e21a4fbaeb1
treeb33a62d070a5df94a8da22ff78880a68119f7ae6
parent58207c8d7248569f23c421355fa582f650094373
#9880: ldap login impossible with php5.5

... due to deprecated use of e flag in preg_replace in zend framework

* adds fix by Frederic Heihoff, based on current ZF1

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9880

Change-Id: Iaf46830e014d11e81dd023ece639433aecb1a31f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/585
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Zend/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Zend/Ldap/ConvertTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Zend/Ldap/Converter.php [new file with mode: 0644]