add reference data to demo data
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 17:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commit6cb9b058e59dab777dd6d6cf6f8d0204d4f5b1a8
tree36296e5c2ab6dd284d8d7fb49c7e671d90ac9857
parent52710595e31cde5ea79c190bb262e0c34cae1a11
add reference data to demo data

Change-Id: Ibf5d00b24a0aa6e1f30a9c07a3742f286f8953de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/831
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/DemoData/Abstract.php