0012976: Filter breaks in felamimail until filtertoolbar is rendered once
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit6cd43bf3cc966f25bc276483d7c3e1cec8783e38
treee2f1ee24b62d4a02020e073306e7abbc474ba545
parent052edbe3c9758e9ea79f1f12f13d86f846ad289b
0012976: Filter breaks in felamimail until filtertoolbar is rendered once

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12976

Change-Id: Ib99c1070015cc8e05f30823f621e8b2b844bae80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4578
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js